Contact Information

Address
Sessions Payroll Management
303 North Glenoaks Blvd
Suite 910
Burbank, CA 91502
Map Technology

Technical Support

Rich Bravo
Super Talented Systems Guy
email: info@fwsi.net

Payroll Accounts

Payroll Accounts

Nairi Kiureghian
Chief Operating Officer
email: nairi@sessionspayroll.com
phone: 818.841.5202, ext. 219

Katie Widgeon
Operations - Eastern Region
email: katie@sessionspayroll.com
phone: 818.841.5202, ext. 216

Technology

Marketing

Angela Plasschaert
Director, Client Development
email: angela@sessionspayroll.com
phone: 818.841.5202, ext. 233

Executive Team

Executive Team

Jim Knight
President and CEO
email: jim@sessionspayroll.com
phone: 818.841.5202, ext. 211

Brenda Leong 
Chief Financial Officer
email: brenda@sessionspayroll.com
phone: 818.841.5202, ext. 213

Gail J. Levine
Senior Vice President HR
email: gail@sessionspayroll.com
phone: 818.841.5202, ext. 214

Contact Us

 



 
*required field